Aerosmith – Amazing

1 Abr
Intro: AmGAmG
  I kept the right ones out and let the wrong ones in

 C                 C7                    F

Had an angel of mercy to see me through all my sins

Fm/G#                       C/G

There were times in my life when I was goin' insane

Dm/F#       F

Tryin' to walk through the pain

Am                 G/A

When I lost my grip and I hit the floor

C                         C7                   F

Yeah, I thought I could leave but couldn't get out the door

Fm/G#                C/G

I was so sick and tired of livin' a lie

Dm/F#                F

I was wishin' that I would dieChorus:

C Em            F                   Em              G

It's amazing, with the blink of an eye you finally see the light

C Em           F                       Em               G

It's amazing when the moment arrives that you know you'll be alright

F Em          Dm                      G                  C       C  C/B

It's amazing and I'm sayin' a prayer for the desperate hearts tonight

Am                            Dm

That one last shot's a permanent vacation

F                         C               C  C/B

And how high can you fly with broken wings?

Am                          Dm

Life's a journey not a destination

F                                  G

And I just can't tell just what tomorrow brings

Am                        G/A

You have to learn to crawl before you learn to walk

C                       C7                 F

But I just couldn't listen to all that righteous talk

Fm/G#                    C/G

I was out on the street, just tryin' to survive

Dm/F#                F

Scratchin' to stay alive

Chorus:

C Em            F                   Em              G

It's amazing, with the blink of an eye you finally see the light

C Em           F                       Em               G

It's amazing when the moment arrives that you know you'll be alright

F Em         Dm                      G                  C

It's amazing and I'm sayin' a prayer for the desperate hearts tonight

C Dm

Desperate hearts, desperate hearts

D Em

Did you wanna see without and give it out now (or whatever...)

Em F

Ow, oh yeah yeah, oh yeah yeah, ya ka kow, ya ka ka ka kow

Outro...

C - Dm - Em - F

G - Am - G - F

C - Dm - Em - F

G - Am - G - F

Deixe uma Resposta

