U2 Elevation

25 Jun

High, higher than the sun

You shoot me from a gun

I need you to elevate me here

At corner of your lips

As the orbit of your hips

Eclipse

You elevate my soul

I've get of self-control

Been living like a mole now

Going down, excavation 

high now in the sky

You make me feel like I can fly

So high

Elevation

(nessa hora Bono faz tipo uma pegadinha e volta pra esa parte:
Guitarra continua na intro)

I've get of self-control

Been living like a mole now

Going down, excavation 

high now in the sky

You make me feel like I can fly

So high

Elevation 

Refrão: (Uhuhuh!) 
e|-----------------------------------------------
B|-----------------------------------------------
G|---------------------11-11-5-5-5---------------
D|--14-14---7-7-7-7----11-11-5-5-5---------------
A|--14-14---7-7-7-7-3x- 9- 9-3-3-3---------------   
E|--12-12---5-5-5-5------------------------------
    E       A          F#    C

(Acordes de 5ª com o B na 7ª casa, A na 5ª e E na 7ª)
   B
A star
  A             E
Lit up like a cigar
                    B
Strung out like a guitar
 A         E              B
Maybe you can educate my mind

 A            E
Explain all these controls
                          B
Can't sing but I've got soul
     A            E
The goal is elevation

   B
A mole
  A            E
living in a hole
               B
Digging up my soul now
 A             E
Going down, excavation

 B      A        E
I and I in the sky
                              B
You make me feel like I can fly
A
So high
   E
Elevation

Refrão: (Uhuhuh!) 
e|-----------------------------------------------
B|-----------------------------------------------
G|---------------------11-11-5-5-5---------------
D|--14-14---7-7-7-7----11-11-5-5-5---------------
A|--14-14---7-7-7-7-3x- 9- 9-3-3-3---------------   
E|--12-12---5-5-5-5------------------------------
    E       A          F#    C

(esa parte eh a capela)

Love

Lift me up out of these blues

Won't you tell me something true 

I believe in you..............

............And you believe for Edge

 B
A mole
 A             E
living in a hole
               B
Digging up my soul now
     A          E
Going down, excavation

  B
Higher now
  A      E
In the sky
                             B
You make me feel like I can fly
  A
So high
 E
Elevation

Deixe uma Resposta

